Mercury Rising 鳯女

Politics, life, and other things that matter

Friday Cat Blogging

Posted by MEC on April 19, 2013

Friday Cat Blogging

3 Responses to “Friday Cat Blogging”

  1. Stormcrow said

    That is a living breathing example of a Directed Cuteness Weapon in action.

    • MEC said

      He’s looking like, “That’s not a brush in your hand, is it?”

      • Stormcrow said

        LOL.

        Doesn’t remind me of Graymouse when I haul out the brush. The only thing he hates worse is a Trip To The Vet. For that, I have to wear gloves.

        The only reason I can get away with brushing is because I use a dematting tool that breaks up a significant area in about two or three strokes. That’s all the time I have, before he skedaddles.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
