Mercury Rising 鳯女

Politics, life, and other things that matter

Killing Atticus Finch

Posted by Charles II on May 23, 2015

Free Don Siegelman. Fund the documentary.

5 Responses to “Killing Atticus Finch”

  1. joel hanes said

    Done.
    Thanks for the pointer. I followed the entire debacle as it happened, reading Scott Horton’s pieces in Harpers.

    • Charles II said

      When people want me to wave the flag and say I’m proud to be an American, I think of stuff like this. What makes me proud is Americans like you, who work to right these wrongs/

      • joel hanes said

        As nearly as I can tell, Martin and Canary should be disbarred,
        and Fuller and Rove belong in prison.

  2. jo6pacjo6pac said

    Thanks Charles

    Here’s the link for DS site and you can donate and sign the petition.

    http://free-don.org/

  3. Thanks, Charles.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
